Main Contact Details

Parish Office:

The Rectory, The Green, Long Melford, Sudbury Suffolk CO10 9DT.

01787 310845

Administrator: Vicky Moakes: chadbrookoffice@gmail.com

 

 Rector

 Rev'd_Matthew_Lawson

 revmattis@gmail.com  01787_310845 

 Assistant  Priest

 Rev'd Henry  Heath

 heathatquayside@aol.com  01787 376469

 Church  Warden

 Patrick Kohler

 patrick@alnic.co.uk  01787 310373

 Administrator

 Vicky Moakes

 chadbrookoffice@gmail.com  

 Family_&_Children's_Worker 

 Pam Tonks

 melfordfamilyworker@gmail.com   

 Safeguarding Officer

 Gwen Clephane

 gwenclephane@btinternet.com  01787 310249

 Church Tours

 Alison Ewbank

 alisonewbankis@gmail.com

 01787 370755

 Concerts & Events

 Jane Kohler

 jane@alnic.co.uk  01787 310373

 Treasurer

 David Walters

 david.walters@rodbridge.com  01787 379236

 Organist & Choirmaster

 James Recknell

 jdrecknell@btinternet.com  01284 850336

 Organist

 Nigel Brown

 nwbrown@btinternet.com  01787 280035

 

 

 

 Magazine Editorial &  Advertising
 Robert & Melonie Clubb
 parishmag@carclubb.co.uk  01787 378823
 

 Church Elder

 Diana Banks

 dianambanks@gmail.com  01284 827093

 Church Elder

 Charlotte Blyth

 charlottefblyth@btinternet.com  01284 827008

 Church Elder

 Richard Blyth

 richblyth@msn.com  01284 827008

 Church Elder

 Doreen Hamand

 d.hamand@btinternet.com  01787 313041
       
       

 

 




This church website is powered by Church Edit