Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Sunday 5th January 20209:00amHoly Communion at Alpheton
10:30amFamily Communion at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 7th January 20209:00amMorning Prayer in the Clopton Chapel
10:30amBible Reflection
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00amHoly Communion at Steeds Meadow
11:30amHoly Communion at Melford Court
7:00pmBell Practice at HT
Friday 10th January 20202:00pmFuneral at HT - John Abbott
Sunday 12th January 20209:00amHoly Communion at Shimpling
10:30amHoly Communion with Base Camp at HT
Monday 13th January 20209:00amCONNECT baby & toddler group at St Catherine's
Tuesday 14th January 20209:00amMorning Prayer in the Clopton Chapel
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00amHoly Communion at St Catherine's
7:00pmBell Practice at HT
Thursday 16th January 20207:30pmBible Overview
Friday 17th January 20207:00pmChoir Practice
Sunday 19th January 20200:30amBaptism at HT
9:00amHoly Communion at Alpheton
10:30amHoly Communion with Base Camp at HT
4:00pmMessy Church at LM School
Monday 20th January 20209:00amCONNECT baby & toddler group at St Catherine's
12:00pmFuneral at HT - Neville Byford
Tuesday 21st January 20209:00amMorning Prayer in the Clopton Chapel
10:30amBible Reflection
Wednesday 22nd January 20207:00pmBell Practice at HT
Friday 24th January 20207:00pmChoir Practice
7:00pmFusion Youth Group
Sunday 26th January 202010:30amHoly Communion with Base Camp at HT
3:00pmTea @ 3 - Shimpling Village Hall
Monday 27th January 20209:00amCONNECT baby & toddler group at St Catherine's
Tuesday 28th January 20209:00amMorning Prayer in the Clopton Chapel
Wednesday 29th January 20207:00pmBell Practice at HT
Thursday 30th January 20207:30pmBible Overview
Friday 31st January 20206:30pmFundraiser at Holy Trinity
<< December