Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 2nd October 20229:00amAlpheton Harvest Communion
10:30amMelford Harvest Family Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 3rd October 20229:30amConnect Baby & Toddler Group - St Catherine's
Tuesday 4th October 20229:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 5th October 20227:30pmBell Practice
7:55pmAlpha Course
Thursday 6th October 202210:30amCoffee & Cake - St Catherine's
7:00pmChoir Practice
Saturday 8th October 20222:00pmMemorial Service set-up
7:30pmMemorial Service for Patrick Kohler
Sunday 9th October 202210:30amMelford Holy Communion
4:00pmLawshall Harvest Service
Monday 10th October 20229:30amConnect Baby & Toddler Group - St Catherine's
Tuesday 11th October 20229:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 12th October 20227:30pmBell Practice
7:55pmAlpha Course
Thursday 13th October 20227:00pmChoir Practice
Sunday 16th October 20229:00amShimpling Communion
10:30amMelford Holy Communion
4:00pmForest Church
Monday 17th October 20229:30amConnect Baby & Toddler Group - St Catherine's
Tuesday 18th October 20229:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 19th October 202210:00amHoly Communion at Steeds Meadow
2:00pmHoly Communion at Melford Court
7:30pmBell Practice
7:55pmAlpha Course
Thursday 20th October 20227:00pmChoir Practice
Friday 21st October 20227:30pmFusion Youth Club - St Catherine's
Sunday 23rd October 202210:30amMelford Holy Communion
4:00pm'Crafty Christmas' at St Catherine's
Tuesday 25th October 20229:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 26th October 202212:00pmFuneral in Lady Chapel
7:30pmBell Practice
7:55pmAlpha Course
Thursday 27th October 20227:00pmChoir Practice
Sunday 30th October 202210:30amMelford Holy Communion
4:00pmFirepit/Fireworks TBC
Monday 31st October 20229:30amConnect Baby & Toddler Group - St Catherine's
<< September