Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Long Melford
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 10:30amHoly Communion at Holy Trinity and Live stream
6:30pmAll Souls Service at HT
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 9:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th November 2020 10:30amMidweek Communion at St Peter & Paul, Alpheton
Sunday 8th November 2020 10:50amRemembrance LivestreamWe are so sorry that due to the Lockdown we are not able to welcome you into church For livestream instructions please click on the link below (note that Remembrance starts at 10.50am) For the order of service please follow the 'Admin' link below (please note that the livestream may not follow the order of service exactly, however the order of service is not necessary to fully participate in the service).
Tuesday 10th November 2020 9:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th November 2020 10:30amMidweek Communion at St Georges, Shimpling
Saturday 14th November 2020 2:00pmWedding at HT
Sunday 15th November 2020 10:30amLivestream Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th November 2020 9:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th November 2020 10:30amLive Stream Midweek Communion
Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:30amLivestream Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th November 2020 9:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th November 2020 10:30amLive Stream Midweek Communion
Sunday 29th November 2020 10:30amLivestream Holy Communion