Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202010:30amHoly Communion at Holy Trinity and Live stream
6:30pmAll Souls Service at HT
Tuesday 3rd November 20209:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th November 202010:30amMidweek Communion at St Peter & Paul, Alpheton
Sunday 8th November 202010:50amRemembrance Livestream
Tuesday 10th November 20209:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th November 202010:30amMidweek Communion at St Georges, Shimpling
Saturday 14th November 20202:00pmWedding at HT
Sunday 15th November 202010:30amLivestream Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th November 20209:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th November 202010:30amLive Stream Midweek Communion
Sunday 22nd November 202010:30amLivestream Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th November 20209:00amZoom Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th November 202010:30amLive Stream Midweek Communion
Sunday 29th November 202010:30amLivestream Holy Communion
<< October