Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Long Melford
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 2:00pmWedding at Alpheton
Sunday 3rd June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion at AlphetonHeld at one of the the smaller churches in our group of churches, this 50 minute communion service followed by coffee is a great way to start the day. Please click below for more details.
10:30amFamily Service at HT
3:00pmSummer Music at St GeorgesSummer Music – Performed by the Churchgate Wind Octet from Bury St Edmunds., and Ben de Souza – classical accordion student from The Royal Academy of Music. Sun 10th June at 3pm – St George’s Church, Shimpling. Tea and cake will be served in the interval. A retiring collection for A & S church funds.
5:45pmChoir Rehearsal
6:30pmChoral Evensong at HT
Monday 4th June 2018 9:00amConnect baby & toddler group
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayerin the Clopton Chapel at Holy Trinity
7:30pmHandbells Practice
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00amHoly Communion Steeds Meadow
11:30amHoly Communion at Melford Court
1:10pmMelford Music at HTBeth Spendlove (violin) & Ian Ray (piano)
7:30pmBell Practice
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:30amCoffee & Cake
Friday 8th June 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice at HT
Sunday 10th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion at Shimpling
10:30amHoly Communion with Basecamp
4:00pmMessy Church at LM School
Monday 11th June 2018 9:00amConnect baby & toddler group
Tuesday 12th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayerin the Clopton Chapel at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 13th June 2018 1:10pmMelford Music at HTDaniel Law (piano)
7:30pmBell Practice
Friday 15th June 2018 7:00pmFusion Youth Night
Sunday 17th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion at AlphetonHeld at one of the the smaller churches in our group of churches, this 50 minute communion service followed by coffee is a great way to start the day. Please click below for more details.
10:30amHoly Communion with Basecamp
Monday 18th June 2018 9:00amConnect baby & toddler group
Wednesday 20th June 2018 1:10pmMelford Music at HTRobert & Hilary Spivey c' Tom Cogan
7:30pmBell Practice
Friday 22nd June 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice at HT
Saturday 23rd June 2018 1:00pmWedding at Alpheton
Sunday 24th June 2018 9:00amHoly Communion at Shimpling
10:30amHoly Communion with Basecamp
Wednesday 27th June 2018 1:10pmMelford Music at HTDavid Chivers & Samantha Christopher (clarinet) with Mary Blanchard (piano)
7:30pmBell Practice
Friday 29th June 2018 7:00pmChoir Practice at HT