Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Long Melford
May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30amLive Streamed Family Communion
10:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
Monday 4th May 2020 12:00pmGraveside Funeral at HT Peter Frost
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
Monday 11th May 2020 2:30pmFuneral at Three Counties Crem: Robert Bunt
Tuesday 12th May 2020 1:00pmGraveside Funeral at HT: Margaret Young
Thursday 14th May 2020 3:00pmGraveside Funeral at HT: MIscha Young
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th May 2020 11:00amGraveside Funeral at HT: Basil Cooper
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
2:30pmYouth @ Church Zoom Meetingcontact Pam melfordfamilyworker@gmail.com
Tuesday 26th May 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer Zoom MeetingLed by Rev Matthew Lawson contact Sue sue@kistruck.co.uk
Wednesday 27th May 2020 11:00amLighting up Suffolk 24/7 marathonLM Small groups praying at 11am for Lighting up Suffolk 24/7 marathon by Zoom Contact Christine Smith cjsmith18@hotmail.com
Friday 29th May 2020 9:00pmPrayer Night via Zoomcontact Rev Henry Heath heathatquayside@aol.com
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
4:00pmCatching the Fire - Live stream from the Cathedral
9:00pmBow Down - Churches together in Sudbury