Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 2:00pm Wedding at Alpheton
Sunday 3rd June 2018 9:00am Holy Communion at Alpheton
10:30am Family Service at HT
3:00pm Summer Music at St Georges
5:45pm Choir Rehearsal
6:30pm Choral Evensong at HT
Monday 4th June 2018 9:00am Connect baby & toddler group
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9:00am Morning Prayer
7:30pm Handbells Practice
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00am Holy Communion Steeds Meadow
11:30am Holy Communion at Melford Court
1:10pm Melford Music at HT
7:30pm Bell Practice
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:30am Coffee & Cake
Friday 8th June 2018 7:00pm Choir Practice at HT
Sunday 10th June 2018 9:00am Holy Communion at Shimpling
10:30am Holy Communion with Basecamp
4:00pm Messy Church at LM School
Monday 11th June 2018 9:00am Connect baby & toddler group
Tuesday 12th June 2018 9:00am Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 2018 1:10pm Melford Music at HT
7:30pm Bell Practice
Friday 15th June 2018 7:00pm Fusion Youth Night
Sunday 17th June 2018 9:00am Holy Communion at Alpheton
10:30am Holy Communion with Basecamp
Monday 18th June 2018 9:00am Connect baby & toddler group
Wednesday 20th June 2018 1:10pm Melford Music at HT
7:30pm Bell Practice
Friday 22nd June 2018 7:00pm Choir Practice at HT
Saturday 23rd June 2018 1:00pm Wedding at Alpheton
Sunday 24th June 2018 9:00am Holy Communion at Shimpling
10:30am Holy Communion with Basecamp
Wednesday 27th June 2018 1:10pm Melford Music at HT
7:30pm Bell Practice
Friday 29th June 2018 7:00pm Choir Practice at HT
<< May 2018

This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice