Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 3rd May 202010:30amLive Streamed Family Communion
10:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
Monday 4th May 202012:00pmGraveside Funeral at HT Peter Frost
Sunday 10th May 202010:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
Monday 11th May 20202:30pmFuneral at Three Counties Crem: Robert Bunt
Tuesday 12th May 20201:00pmGraveside Funeral at HT: Margaret Young
Thursday 14th May 20203:00pmGraveside Funeral at HT: MIscha Young
Sunday 17th May 202010:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th May 202011:00amGraveside Funeral at HT: Basil Cooper
Sunday 24th May 202010:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
2:30pmYouth @ Church Zoom Meeting
Tuesday 26th May 20209:00amMorning Prayer Zoom Meeting
Wednesday 27th May 202011:00amLighting up Suffolk 24/7 marathon
Friday 29th May 20209:00pmPrayer Night via Zoom
Sunday 31st May 202010:30amLive Streamed Holy Communion
4:00pmCatching the Fire - Live stream from the Cathedral
9:00pmBow Down - Churches together in Sudbury
<< April